Open letter to Wordspace

Hi Wordspace,

This is my first post since I have come to you and ditched Blogger…

The only thing I switched from Blogger is that I wanted something other than Blogger, something different, and that other major thing currently is you.

Your infrastructure seems a bit better (for me, at least) but you have lot more financial implications (and I, having no GF till now, am not accustomed to them), the most haunting for me being lack of custom css without upgrade, given that I was experimenting with a completely new css template at Blogger with a stable two column variable-width layout. Maybe now I should concentrate more on content than its presentation.

Just hoping for a true loving relationship…

Yours truly

Yogesh

BTW it seems that I have found a suitable title for my blog also 😉

Leave a Reply

